JINJU WHITE || Take a Flawless #SELFIE with #NOFILTER

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Most of  Filipinas are in the midst of the selfie movement. The current cultural phenomenon of snapping of photos through camera-equipped mobile devices and share it on social media such as Facebook and Instagram.

We all want to look great in a selfie right? Regardless of how we look in real life even without necessarily wearing more makeup or better hair? Sino ba naman ang hindi gugustuhin ang maraming likes sa profile pic hehe.

What if I tell you that a single soap can help you to take a better selfie. Now you will make face and say “C’mon it’s just another endorsement of whitening product ”.  but Yes it is a whitening product that I will be sharing but it is a merely review of mine. I am really happy that this product was introduced to me.

At first I am not really interested for this such kind of product kasi medyo sensitive talaga skin ko and I hate pimples lalo na pag may clients syempre gusto natin presentable tayo.  But since she is a good friend of mine so yeah, I tried it.

JINJU WHITE SOAP is the Asia’s No. 1 Skin Brightening/ Lightening soap with Most Advanced Nano White Korean Technology! This soap is clinically proven to brighten, lighten and moisturize any tired and dull skin.

I personally  used JINJU WHITE for two weeks and I saw significant changes even after a single use. Take note, this is very affordable!! At nagustuhan ko talaga sya! So ayun tinuloy-tuloy na ng lola mo. Even my workmates and friends noticed my pinkish-white glow. Well, Jinju lang naman yan!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This JINJU WHITE is mild, my officemate compared it to TENDER CARE soap kasi ang lambot sa mukha at di matapang. I even go to work with no make up dahil nga no need na. Just have some pressed powder, light lipstick and Hiola! I am ready to go.

JINJU WHITE deeply cleanses, unclogs, and minimize pores, lighten dark areas, clears acne blemishes, remove acne scars, and brighten over all complexion.  Now I achieved noticeably soft, fair, smooth and even toned skin.

I can assure you that this is the soap that you will surely love.  #Switch to #JinjuWhite now and see your best version in just 14 days!

With JINJU WHITE you can take FLAWLESS #SELFIES with #NOFILTER !

JINJU WHITE: A PRODUCT BY SEOUL SKIN INC.

THIS IS NOT SPONSORED

WOULD LOVE TO HEAR YOUR THOUGHTS :D

