I Wonder How, I Wonder Why

I wonder why. I wonder How.
I wonder why people have their own complexity of character.
I wonder how it affects the unusual range and depth of their talents.

I wonder why. I wonder how.
I wonder why most of the time I predominantly concerned with my own thoughts and feelings.
I wonder how I am not affected with external things.

I wonder why. I wonder how.
I wonder why there are times that I am deeply concerned about my relations with individuals as well as humanity at large.
I wonder how people mistakenly classified it as being extrovert by just being outgoing and interested with people.

I wonder why. I wonder how.
I wonder why I am writing this despite the fact that no one actually cares.
I wonder how am I supposed to explain my emotions and how bizarre my thoughts are.

WOULD LOVE TO HEAR YOUR THOUGHTS :D

